Contact Us: Phone Numbers and Emails

 

Contact us, quasar’s team is ready to help you plan your biogas project or achieve your sustainable goals. Choose from these main departments to find the right representative.

 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

 

8600 East Pleasant Valley Road

Independence, Ohio 44131

Phone: (216) 986-9999

Email: info@quasareg.com

 

Click here for additional locations

 

CONTACT US – DEPARTMENTS

 

Accounting

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 122

Email: accounting@quasareg.com

 

Engineering

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 117

Email: engineering@quasareg.com

 

Finance

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 136

Email: finance@quasareg.com 

 

Human Resources

Email: humanresources@quasareg.com

 

Laboratory

Email: laboratory@quasareg.com

 

Marketing

Phone: (216) 218-6717

Email: marketing@quasareg.com

 

ODOR Hotline

Phone: 1(888) 990-6367

 

Purchasing

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 152

Email: purchasing@quasareg.com

Download Our PO Terms and Conditions
 

Regulatory

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 112

Email: regulatory@quasareg.com

 

SALES – CONTACT US

 

Project Development

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 117

Email: development@quasareg.com

 

Organics – Zero Landfill Team

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 112

Email: biomass@quasareg.com 
 
 
 

Royal Reel Casino Australia https://www.ravelry.com/people/SpencerPokies/handspun/royal-reels-casino-australia-online-pokies-website-login Free ebooks Library Z-Library project z-library Z-Library project books on zlibrary