Contact Us: Phone Numbers and Emails

 

Contact us, quasar's team is ready to help you plan your biogas project or achieve your zero landfill goals. Choose from these main departments to find the right representative.

 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

 

8600 East Pleasant Valley Road

Independence, Ohio 44131

Phone: (216) 986-9999

Email: info@quasareg.com

 

Click here for additional locations

 

CONTACT US - DEPARTMENTS

Accounting

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 122

Email: accounting@quasareg.com

 

Engineering

Phone: (216) 978-0575

Email: engineering@quasareg.com

Finance

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 124

Email: finance@quasareg.com 

 

Human Resources

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 104

Email: humanresources@quasareg.com

 

Laboratory

Email: laboratory@quasareg.com

 

Marketing

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 120

Email: marketing@quasareg.com

 

ODOR Hotline

Phone: 1(888) 990-6367

 

Purchasing

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 170

Email: purchasing@quasareg.com

Download Our PO Terms and Conditions

Regulatory

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 169

Email: regulatory@quasareg.com

 

SALES - CONTACT US

 

Project Development

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 107

Email: development@quasareg.com

 

Organics - Zero Landfill Team

Phone: (216) 986-9999 x 112

Email: biomass@quasareg.com